Wattpad

In my entire years of reading wattpad stories I have been patient in waiting for updates and reading stories which are not yet complete but now I don’t know what happened to me that I got tired waiting for the update of this story and got frustrated and exhausted with the flow of the story.

10940497_4841559614332_349999994438808252_n

This is one of my favorite story in wattpad because the plot was so unexpected and its not just same teen fictional stories revolving with highschool students crushes. The conflict was so unexpected that it made me cry a lot, but I can’t understand why the author need to write a Book2 and all the amazing story and love moments from Book1 need to be ruined in Book2. Yes I understand that in the end the two will be with each other again but sometimes you will feel frustrated of waiting for a long time for that update and then suddenly it just make your heart feel broken. Stories are stress reliever but it seems that when you are reading this kind of update it will just give you stress and problem thinking what will happen and why did that happen so I decided to let this story go and don’t wait for the update anymore…

Leave a Reply

